Quick
Links:
 

Administration
Position Held
E-Mail Address
Barry Nault Superintendent bnault@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     

Faculty
Kenneth Carmack Technology Education kcarmack@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Shawna Clepper Science  
Gena Davis    Special Ed. gdavis@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Mike Felder Coach/Physical Education  mfelder@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Jade George English jgeorge@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Hope Hamen First Grade hhamen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Ryan Hammer History rhammer@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Cindy Hurst    Kindergarten churst@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Karan Meyer Humanities/Typing kmeyer@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Sherrie Noble Sixth Grade snoble@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Stan Pedersen Fifth Grade spedersen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Randy Pullan Vocational Agriculture rpullan@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Ruth Sacket Math  
Teresa Sims Third Grade tsims@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Beth Smith Second Grade  
Rani Smith Third Grade  
Christi Vickers Fourth Grade cvickers@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Becky Warfield Pre-Kindergarten bwarfield@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     
Support Staff    
April Cosper Elementary Secretary acosper@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Brandy Edwards Office Manager bedwards@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     
Kristy Schroeder Administrative Assistant kschroeder@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Andrea Long Teacher Aide along@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Misty Lawrence Library Aide mlawrence@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
 

Shorty's Creations - Web Design & Marketing for your needs